W I N G E D | بـالـدار

W I N G E D | بـالـدار

My forest is dark. The trees are sad and all the butterflies have broken wings
W I N G E D | بـالـدار

W I N G E D | بـالـدار

My forest is dark. The trees are sad and all the butterflies have broken wings

Winted Aid - The Wisp Sings

برای امشب این موزیکو آپلود کردم ، یکی از موزیکای مورد علاقم هست و خیلی از وقتا که اعصابم خورد بود یا ناراحت بودم این جزو موزیکایی بود که مدام پلی میکردم . چندین و چندین بار تو ماشین با دوستامون پلی کردیمش ،  چند بار اشک ریختم باهاش ... در یک کلمه بگم که واقعا فوق العادس :) هیچوقت ازش خسته نمیشم و امیدوارم که بتونم با اشتراک گذاشتن این موزیک با شما ، اون حس آرامشی که دریافت کردم رو شما هم تجربه کنین.



Lyric در ادامه ی مطلب.
Let me sleep
I am tired of my grief
And I would like you
To love me, to love me, to love me
This is the night when these woods sigh
Come with me
There are people who cannot speak
Without smiling
But they would take me from your hand
Or they would try, they would try
This is the murmur of the land
This is the sound of love's marching band
And how they hold you like a gun
And how I sing you like a song
I heard when I was young
And buried for a night like this
Buried for a night like this

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
aliza یکشنبه 30 آذر 1399 ساعت 05:44

mrc vgn

khahesh mikonam :)

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد